Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Spitale's Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spitales Deli

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Spitale's Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie Bergeron about 1 month ago

Lasagna (Served everyday!)

Excellent!!!!

Alandeche1 5 months ago

Cypress Burger

Delicious ?

Miguel 5 months ago

Muffaletta

Yum!

Stacy 7 months ago

Chicken Pasta

Everyone raved about the pasta! It was full of chicken and very creamy and cheesy. The best!

Jarkaylac 7 months ago

Dirty Turkey

Literally the best poboy I've ever had. I recently stopped eating beef and this dirty turkey with the brown gravy and onions were absolutely perfect. Never getting another poboy from anywhere else. It's perfectly topped and fully dressed I love you guy's shredded lettuce. There wasn't one bite that didn't have every topping. Awesome Job! The sandwich is literally perfect not one complaint at all!

Hope Moreno 4 months ago

Muffaletta

OMG BY FAR THE BEST OF BEST MUFFALETTA IN THE WHOLE METARIE AREA [?][?][?] THE OWNERS ARE AMAZING PEOPLE ?

Joe 5 months ago

Muffaletta

Absolute best muffaletta there is!

Jennifer 6 months ago

Santa Fe Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich was awesome! Very nice atmosphere! Makayla is a fantastic host/bartender! Will be back as much as possible!

Stacy 7 months ago

Finger Sandwiches

The sandwiches were delicious! The best ones we've had in a long time.

Cindy 7 months ago

Finger Sandwiches

Finger sandwiches so fresh and so delicious! Highly recommend and will be back again soon! Exactly what we ordered!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA